

SHRI SATHYA SAI MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE Ammapettai, Nellikuppam Post, Chengalpattu District – 603108

Ref No: 248/ME-1/SSSMC/2023

Date: 28.02.2023

Circular

Sub: National Innovation and Startup Policy – reg.

A committee for the National Innovation and Startup Policy (NISP) of Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and Research Institute has been constituted with the following members.

- Chairman 1. Dr. Sukumaran Annamalai, Dean - Nodal Officer 2. Dr. Glad Mohesh.M.I, Prof of Physiology 3. Dr. Julie Christy, Asst Prof of Anatomy 4. Dr. Saurabh Shrivastava, Prof of Community Medicine - Member - Member 5. Dr. Mani Kathapillai, Prof of Anatomy - Member 6. Dr. Gokul.D.Y, Asso Prof of General Surgery - Member 7. Dr. Surekha, Asso Prof of Community Medicine - Member 8. Dr. Arthi P S, Asso Prof of General Medicine - Member 9. Dr. Adhiyamaan.R.V, Asso Prof of Orthopedics - Member 10.Dr. Krishnaprasad, Asso Prof of Anesthesiology - Member 11.Dr. Harshavardhan, Asst Prof of Radio-Diagnosis 12.Dr. Hariharan. S, Asst Prof of Community Medicine - Member 13.Dr. Machi Reddy R Sekhar Reddy, Asst Prof of Ophthal- Member - Member 14.Dr. Fernandez Vinola, Senior Resident of Pathology 15.Mr. Jim Allen Gnanadurai.H,UIN: 2102001021,II MBBS- Member 16.Ms. Prathiba Pramod, UIN:2102001039, II MBBS - Member

This committee will be start functioning from 01st March 2023.

Dean

To:

Individuals (Mail)

Page 01 of 02

- Member Secretary



Copy to:

- Dean Hospital (Mail)
- Registrar, SBV (Mail)
- Medical Superintendent In-charge (Mail)
- Vice Principal (Curriculum & Student Affairs) (Mail)
- Associate Dean Research (Mail)
- Head of all Departments for information (Mail)
- Institutional IQAC Cell (Mail)
- IPR, SBV (Mail)
- IPR, SSSMCRI (Mail)
- Notice Board: College / Hospital / Library
- File

ree **Dean** A: Feb 28 2023